customer service  1.800.274.7730

Representatives (Hospitality)

If you do not see your state listed, please contact our corporate Hospitality team Quotes@Palecek.com

or call 800.274.7730 x 6775
 

// UNITED STATES //

 

ALABAMA

Lisa & Marty Waschak: (770) 663-0529 designspec@bellsouth.net

 

ARIZONA

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

ALASKA

Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

 

ARKANSAS

Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374 carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Jim Ferlin: Northern California (510) 704-8601 jim@theferlingroup.com

Phyllis Steiber: Northern California (510) 704-8601 phyllis@theferlingroup.com

Pete Bilbrey: Orange County and San Diego (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

Julie Francis: Los Angeles (949) 266-7593 julie@juliefrancisassociates.com

 

COLORADO

Ellen Armer: (720) 308-3012 ellen@elasales.com

 

CONNECTICUT

(Northern) Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com

(Northern) Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

(Northern) Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

(Northern) Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

(Southern) William Morch : (917) 848-3155 william@wjmorch.com

 

DELAWARE

Jeffrey Fuge: (240) 876-3637 Jeff@jcfgroup.net

Lisa Hanson: (240) 876-9275 Lisa@jcfgroup.net

Lacy Wilmouth: (804) 833-1178 Lacy@jcfgroup.net

Lindsey Malone: (571) 239-2746 Lindsey@jcfgroup.net

 

EASTERN CONNECTICUT

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

FLORIDA

Lex Roy: (305) 238-7761 lroyface@ljrhospitality.com

 

GEORGIA

Lisa & Marty Waschak: (770) 663-0529 designspec@bellsouth.net

 

HAWAII

Robert Small: (808) 625-1000 rsmall@orbitsales.com

 

IDAHO

Matthew Schenk: (801) 824-2187 matthew@rbeslc.com

 

ILLINOIS

(Northern) Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

(Southern) Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374  carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

INDIANA

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

IOWA

Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374 carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

KANSAS

Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374 carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

KENTUCKY

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

MAINE

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

MASSACHUSETS

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

MARYLAND

Jeffrey Fuge: (240) 876-3637 Jeff@jcfgroup.net
Lisa Hanson: (240) 876-9275 Lisa@jcfgroup.net
Lacy Wilmouth: (804) 833-1178 Lacy@jcfgroup.net
Lindsey Malone: (571) 239-2746 Lindsey@jcfgroup.net

 

MICHIGAN

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

 

MINNESOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

MIDDLE EAST

Murat Erdem: (910) 392-2101 merdem@dsintl.com

 

MISSOURI

Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374 carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

MONTANA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

NEBRASKA

Carrie Lynch: 314-409-7374 carrie@MWdesignMKT.com

 

NEVADA

Peter Bilbray: Las Vegas (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

NEW JERSEY

(Southern) Holly Zug: Southern New Jersey (610) 246-8676 hollyzug@gmail.com
(Northern) Patricia Dooey: Northern New Jersey (609) 240-8736 patricia@wjmorch.com.

 

NEW MEXICO

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

NEW YORK

William Morch : (917) 848-3155 william@wjmorch.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

OHIO

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

OREGON

Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

(Eastern) Patricia Dooey (609) 240-8736 patricia@wjmorch.com

(Western) Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

TEXAS

(Northern) Sherri Juhl: (214) 365-0491 sjconcepts@att.net

(Southern) Deidra Lashmet: (785) 341-2388 djlashmet@gmail.com

 

UTAH

Matthew Schenk: (801) 824-2187 matthew@rbeslc.com

 

VERMONT

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700 doug@dougsneed.com

Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700 rebecca@dougsneed.com

Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700 tyler@dougsneed.com

 

VIRGINIA

Jeffrey Fuge: (240) 876-3637 Jeff@jcfgroup.net
Lisa Hanson: (240) 876-9275 Lisa@jcfgroup.net
Lacy Wilmouth: (804) 833-1178 Lacy@jcfgroup.net
Lindsey Malone: (571) 239-2746 Lindsey@jcfgroup.net

 

WASHINGTON

Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

 

WASHINGTON D.C.

Jeffrey Fuge: (240) 876-3637 Jeff@jcfgroup.net
Lisa Hanson: (240) 876-9275 Lisa@jcfgroup.net
Lacy Wilmouth: (804) 833-1178 Lacy@jcfgroup.net
Lindsey Malone: (571) 239-2746 Lindsey@jcfgroup.net

 

WISCONSIN

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

 

WYOMING

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

// CANADA //

 

WESTERN CANADA

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

EASTERN CANADA

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

 

// EUROPE //

Paolo Moschino: +44 (0)207 730 8623 paolo@nicholashaslam.com

Oliver Hobden: +44 (0)207 730 8623 Oliver@nicholashaslam.com

Giulia Perin: +44 (0)207 730 8623 giulia.perin@nicholashaslam.com