customer service  1.800.274.7730

Representatives (Hospitality)

If you do not see your state listed, please contact Contact
Customer Service at 800.274.7730 x 6675 or pats@palecek.com

 

// UNITED STATES //

 

ALABAMA

Barbara Lankford: (334) 576-6406 bslankford@knology.net

 

ARIZONA

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

ALASKA

Susan Musi: (425) 576-1160 musiandassoc@mindspring.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Jim Ferlin: Northern California (510) 704-8601 jim@theferlingroup.com

 

Phyllis Steiber: Northern California (510) 704-8601 phyllis@theferlingroup.com

 

Pete Bilbrey: Orange County and San Diego (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

 

Julie Francis: Los Angeles (949) 266-7593 julie@juliefrancisassociates.com

 

COLORADO

Jennifer Schum (303) 921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net

 

CONNECTICUT

Susan Nettleton: (781) 718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com 

 

FLORIDA

Barbara Lankford: Florida Panhandle (334) 576-6406 bslankford@knology.net

 

Lex Roy: All Florida (305) 238-7761 lroyface@ljrhospitality.com

 

GEORGIA

Lisa & Marty Waschak: (770) 663-0529 designspec@bellsouth.net

 

HAWAII

Robert Small: (808) 625-1000 rsmall@orbitsales.com

 

IDAHO

Ryan Church: (801) 580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

 

ILLINOIS

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitchrsn@gmail.com

 

INDIANA

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

IOWA

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

KANSAS

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

KENTUCKY

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

MAINE

Susan Nettleton: (781) 718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com

 

MASSACHUSETS

Susan Nettleton: (781) 718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com

 

MARYLAND

Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

 

MICHIGAN

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitchrsn@gmail.com

 

MINNESOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

MISSOURI

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

MONTANA

Susan Musi: (425)-576-1160 musiandassoc@mindspring.com

 

NEBRASKA

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

NEVADA

Peter Bilbray: Las Vegas (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Susan Nettleton: (781)718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Holly Zug: Southern New Jersey (610) 246-8676 hollyzug@gmail.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

NEW YORK

Pam Pasake: (973) 691-9258 pam@flourishcorp.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Sherrie Yarborough: (336) 841-7056 sy@synccontract.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

OHIO

Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

 

OREGON

Susan Musi: (425) 576-1160 musiandassoc@mindspring.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Holly Zug: Eastern Pennsylvania (610) 246-8676 hollyzug@gmail.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Susan Nettleton: (781) 718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Sherrie Yarborough: (336) 841-7056 sy@synccontract.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

TEXAS

Deidra Lashmet: Southern Texas (785) 341-2388 djlashmet@yahoo.com

 

Sherri Juhl: Northern Texas (214) 365-0491 sjconcepts@att.net

 

UTAH

Ryan Church: (801) 580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

 

VERMONT

Susan Nettleton: (781) 718-4868 susan@nettleton-associates.com

 

VIRGINIA

Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

 

Sherrie Yarborough: Southern Virginia (336) 841-7056 sy@synccontract.com

 

WASHINGTON

Susan Musi: (425) 576-1160 musiandassoc@mindspring.com

 

WASHINGTON D.C.

Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

 

WISCONSIN

Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitchrsn@gmail.com

 

WYOMING

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

 

// CANADA //

 

WESTERN CANADA

Barbara Cochrane: (604) 298-5140 bcochran@telus.net

 

EASTERN CANADA

OPEN