customer service  1.800.274.7730

Representatives (Hospitality)

If you do not see your state listed, please contact Contact
Customer Service at 800.274.7730 x 6675 or pats@palecek.com

 

// UNITED STATES //

 

ALABAMA

Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6675

 

ARIZONA

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

ALASKA

Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Jim Ferlin: Northern California (510) 704-8601 jim@theferlingroup.com

Phyllis Steiber: Northern California (510) 704-8601 phyllis@theferlingroup.com

Pete Bilbrey: Orange County and San Diego (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

Julie Francis: Los Angeles (949) 266-7593 julie@juliefrancisassociates.com

 

COLORADO

Ellen Armer: (720) 308-3012 ellen@elasales.com

 

EASTERN CONNECTICUT

Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

      Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

doug@dougsneed.com

        Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

rebecca@dougsneed.com

          Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

tyler@dougsneed.com

    FLORIDA

    Lex Roy: All Florida (305) 238-7761 lroyface@ljrhospitality.com

     

    GEORGIA

    Lisa & Marty Waschak: (770) 663-0529 designspec@bellsouth.net

     

    HAWAII

    Robert Small: (808) 625-1000 rsmall@orbitsales.com

     

    IDAHO

    Ryan Church: (801) 580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

     

    ILLINOIS

    Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com/a>

     

    INDIANA

    Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

     

    IOWA

    Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

     

    KANSAS

    Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

     

    KENTUCKY

    Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

     

    MAINE

    Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

              Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    doug@dougsneed.com

                Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    rebecca@dougsneed.com

                  Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

    tyler@dougsneed.com

     

    MASSACHUSETS

    Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

                    Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    doug@dougsneed.com

                      Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    rebecca@dougsneed.com

                        Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

    tyler@dougsneed.com

     

    MARYLAND

    Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

     

    MICHIGAN

    Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

     

    MINNESOTA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    MIDDLE EAST

    Murat Erdem: (910) 392-2101 merdem@dsintl.com

     

    MISSOURI

    Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

     

    MONTANA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    NEBRASKA

    Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

     

    NEVADA

    Peter Bilbray: Las Vegas (858) 273-8349 pete@internationaldesignresource.com

     

    NEW HAMPSHIRE

    Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

                          Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    doug@dougsneed.com

                            Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    rebecca@dougsneed.com

                              Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

    tyler@dougsneed.com

     

    NEW JERSEY

    Holly Zug: Southern New Jersey (610) 246-8676 hollyzug@gmail.com

     

    Pam Pasake: Northern New Jersey (973)-713-8955 pam@flourishhospitality.com

     

    NEW MEXICO

    Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

     

    NEW YORK

    William Morch : (917) 848-3155 william@wjmorch.com

     

    NORTH DAKOTA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    NORTH CAROLINA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    OHIO

    Gary Burket: (513) 398-6487 gary@burketfg.com

     

    OREGON

    Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

     

    PENNSYLVANIA

    Holly Zug: Eastern Pennsylvania (610) 246-8676 hollyzug@gmail.com

     

    RHODE ISLAND

    Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

                                Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    doug@dougsneed.com

                                  Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    rebecca@dougsneed.com

                                    Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

    tyler@dougsneed.com

     

    SOUTH DAKOTA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    SOUTH CAROLINA

    Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

     

    TEXAS

    Deidra Lashmet: Southern Texas (785) 341-2388 djlashmet@gmail.com

     

    Sherri Juhl: Northern Texas (214) 365-0491 sjconcepts@att.net

     

    UTAH

    Ryan Church: (801) 580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

     

    VERMONT

    Ashley Ryan Roberts : (207) 772-2700 ashley@dougsneed.com 

                                      Doug Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    doug@dougsneed.com

                                        Rebecca Waxman Sneed : (207) 772-2700

    rebecca@dougsneed.com

                                          Tyler Toothaker : (207) 772-2700

    tyler@dougsneed.com

      VIRGINIA

      Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

       

      WASHINGTON

      Wendy Mohr: (503) 997-0850 wendysdnw@gmail.com

       

      WASHINGTON D.C.

      Heather McCarty: (301) 788-1290 heather.mccarty@hmmarketing.com

       

      WISCONSIN

      Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

       

      WYOMING

      Call Corporate: (800) 274-7730 x 6775

       

      // CANADA //

       

      WESTERN CANADA

      Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

       

      EASTERN CANADA

      Mitch Rosen: (248) 613-7163 mitch@rosenhospitality.com

       

      // EUROPE //

      Paolo Moschino: +44 (0)207 730 8623 paolo@nicholashaslam.com

                                              Oliver Hobden: +44 (0)207 730 8623

      Oliver@nicholashaslam.com