customer service  1.800.274.7730

Representatives (Residential)

 

// UNITED STATES //

 

ALABAMA

Barbara Lankford: (334) 576-6406 bslankford@knology.net

 

ALASKA

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

ARIZONA

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

ARKANSAS

Charles McMullen: ( 214 ) 675-3908 charles@choateart.com

CALIFORNIA

Northern California - Lynn Robone Edmeyer: (925) 997-1775 lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

 

Southern California/Central Coast - Elizabeth Keegan: (562) 426-9585 elizabethk888@gmail.com

 

Southern California - Gina Sgambellone: (714) 225-6822 gina@fmgsf.com

Marcia Gelfand: (310) 869-2815 marciegelfand@gmail.com

 

COLORADO

Denver & Front Range - Wendy Osborne: (303) 526-2384 wendy.osborne@ivystone.com

 

Denver & Colorado Springs - Laura Fast: (303) 377-1594 laura.fast@ivystone.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Marc Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

Stan Barris: (914) 771-9706 stan@barrisgroup.com

 

DELAWARE

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

FLORIDA

Florida Panhandle - Barbara Lankford: (334) 576-6406 bslankford@knology.net

 

Northern Florida – Candice Simmons (813) 992-0117 candicetherep@gmail.com

 

Southern Florida - Caprice Turek: (239) 482-4401 turek321@comcast.net

 

Southern Florida - Judy Fine: (561) 213-1256 jpbocaraton@aol.com

 

GEORGIA

John Smith (609) 992-5871 jsmith4furniture@gmail.com

 

HAWAII

PALECEK Customer Service: (800) 274-7730 info@palecek.com

 

IDAHO

Ryan Church: (801) 580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

 

ILLINOIS

Northern Illinois - Susan Andrea: (262) 654-7563 susan@andreahome.com

 

INDIANA

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 sherylannw@yahoo.com

 

IOWA

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

KANSAS

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

KENTUCKY

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 sherylannw@yahoo.com

 

LOUISIANA

Kim Martin: (504) 460-70133 Kimmartin2@yahoo.com

 

MAINE

Marc & Julie Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

MARYLAND

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group@aol.com

 

MASSACHUSETTES

Marc Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

MICHIGAN

Jeremy Chalem: (248) 417-6215 jchalem@comcast.net

 

MINNESOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Kim Martin: (504) 460-7033 Kimmartin2@yahoo.com

 

MISSOURI

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

MONTANA

Dawn Grooter: (515) 231-5965 dgrooter@ivystone.com

 

NEBRASKA

Kristy Orison: (712) 251-9878 kristy@straaton.com

 

NEVADA

Southern Nevada - Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

Northern Nevada - Lynn Robone Edemeyer: (925) 997-1775 lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Marc Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

NEW JERSEY

Northern New Jersey - Laura Perlman: (845) 357-6418  laura@barrisgroup.com

 

Southern New Jersey - Barbara Erlichman: (610) 642-7332 barberlichman@gmail.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

NEW YORK

Stan Barris: (914) 771-9706 stan@barrisgroup.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Jim Hall: (704) 287-1181 jimhall@mi-connection.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

OHIO

Northern Ohio – Jeremy Chalem: (248) 417-6215 jchalem@comcast.net

 

Southern Ohio - Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 sherylannw@yahoo.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Charles McMullen: ( 214 ) 675-3908 charles@choateart.com

 

OREGON

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Barbara Erlichman: (610) 642-7332 barbaraerlichman@comcast.net

 

RHODE ISLAND

Marc Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jim Hall: (704) 287-1181 jimhall@mi-connection.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

TENNESSEE

John Smith: (609) 992-5871 jsmith4furniture@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

Houston - Louise Houser: (281) 300-7761 lhouser@sbcglobal.net

 

Austin - Susan Whitworth: (512) 261-1113 susanswhitworth@gmail.com

 

Northern Texas - Charles McMullen: ( 214 ) 675-3908 charles@choateart.com

 

UTAH

Ryan Church: (801)580-0045 rcc@luxegrp.com

 

VERMONT

Marc Novitch: (603) 645-6115 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

VIRGIN ISLANDS

PALECEK Customer Service: 800-274-7730 info@palecek.com

 

VIRGINIA

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

WASHINGTON

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

WASHINGTON D.C.

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 sherylannw@yahoo.com

 

WISCONSIN

Susan Andrea: (262) 654-7563 susan@andreahome.com

 

WYOMING

Dawn Grooter: (515) 231-5965 dgrooter@ivystone.com

 

// CANADA //

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

CANADA – CENTRAL & EASTERN

Susan Driver: (416) 729-1129 susan@dig-it-in.com

 

// CARIBBEAN //

Diana Candenado: 00-507-214-7396 dcandanedo@dcbrandsinc.com

 

// CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA //

Diana Candenado: 00-507-214-7396 dcandanedo@dcbrandsinc.com

 

// DOMINICAN REPUBLIC //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@yahoo.com

 

// MEXICO //

Alejandro Rabinovitz: Multimueble 552-563-0539 alejandro@multimueble.com.mx

 

// PANAMA //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@yahoo.com

 

// PUERTO RICO //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@gmail.com

 

// RUSSIA //

Edward Molchadsky: 7926-724-22-75 madison.russia@gmail.com

 

// MIDDLE EAST //

Murat Erdem: (910) 392-2101 merdem@dsintl.com