customer service  1.800.274.7730

Representatives (Residential)

 

// UNITED STATES //

 

ALABAMA

John Smith: (609) 992-5871 jsmith4furniture@gmail.com

 

ALASKA

Lori Horton (425) 753-4515 LLHORTON1@comcast.net

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

ARIZONA

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

ARKANSAS

Stacy Coulter: (469) 600-5995 admin@stacycoulter.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Northern California – Lynn Edmeyer: (925) 997-1755 Lynn@LynnEdmeyerHome.com

Southern California/Central Coast – Elizabeth Keegan: (310) 880-8960 elizabethk888@gmail.com

Southern California – Gina Sgambellone: (714) 225-6822 ginasgambellonerep@gmail.com

Marcia Gelfand: (310) 869-2815 marciegelfand@gmail.com

 

CONNECTICUT

Stan Barris: (914) 771-9706 stan@barrisgroup.com

Marc Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

COLORADO

Regan Paluch: (720) 320-5005 info@reganpaluch.com

 

DELAWARE

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

FLORIDA

Florida Panhandle – Candice Petty: (813) 992-0117 candicetherep@gmail.com

Northern Florida – Candice Petty (813) 992-0117 candicetherep@gmail.com

Southern Florida - Donald DiLauro: (239) 404-5442 dilaurosales@gmail.com

Judy Fine: (561) 213-1256 Judytherep@gmail.com

 

GEORGIA

John Smith (609) 992-5871 jsmith4furniture@gmail.com

 

HAWAII

Robert Small: (800) 625-1000 rsmall@orbitsales.com

 

IDAHO – NORTH

Lori Horton (425) 753-4515 LLHORTON1@comcast.net

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

IDAHO – SOUTH

Tamra Everson: (602) 330-4424 tamraeverson@gmail.com

 

ILLINOIS

Susan Andrea: (262) 515-3555 susan@andreahome.com

 

INDIANA

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 SherylWattsRep@yahoo.com

 

IOWA

Bobbie Sue Flowers: (816) 941-4378 inspiredfinds.com

 

KANSAS

Bobbie Sue Flowers: (816) 941-4378 inspiredfinds.com

 

KENTUCKY

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 SherylWattsRep@yahoo.com

 

LOUISIANA

Kim Martin: (504) 460-70133 Kimmartin2@yahoo.com

 

MAINE

Marc & Julie Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

MARYLAND

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

MASSACHUSETTES

Marc Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

MICHIGAN

Jeremy Chalem: (248) 417-6215 jchalem@comcast.net

 

MINNESOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Kim Martin: (504) 460-7033 Kimmartin2@yahoo.com

 

MISSOURI

Bobbie Sue Flowers: (816) 941-4378 inspiredfinds.com

 

MONTANA

Tamra Everson: (602) 330-4424 tamraeverson@gmail.com

 

NEBRASKA

Bobbie Sue Flowers: (816) 941-4378 inspiredfinds.com

 

NEVADA

Southern Nevada - Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

Northern Nevada - Lynn Robone Edemeyer: (925) 997-1775 lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Marc Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

NEW JERSEY

Northern New Jersey - Stan Barris: (914) 771-9706  stan@barrisgroup.com

Southern New Jersey - Barbara Erlichman: (610) 642-7332 barberlichman@gmail.com

 

NEW MEXICO

Darcy Bock-Forman: (480) 837-5205 darcy@dbfandassociates.com

 

NEW YORK

Stan Barris: (914) 771-9706 stan@barrisgroup.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Jim Hall: (704) 287-1181 jimhallhome1@gmail.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

OHIO

Northern Ohio – Jeremy Chalem: (248) 417-6215 jchalem@comcast.net

Southern Ohio - Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 SherylWattsRep@yahoo.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Stacy Coulter: (469) 600-5995 admin@stacycoulter.com

 

OREGON

Lori Horton (425) 753-4515 LLHORTON1@comcast.net

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Barbara Erlichman: (610) 642-7332 barberlichman@gmail.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Marc Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jim Hall: (704) 287-1181 jimhallhome1@gmail.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jane Reed: (612) 810-6956 janereed365@gmail.com

 

TENNESSEE

John Smith: (609) 992-5871 jsmith4furniture@gmail.com

 

TEXAS

Houston - Louise Houser: (281) 300-7761 LouisePHouser@gmail.comt

Austin - Susan Whitworth: (512) 656-8649 Cell susanswhitworth@gmail.com

Northern Texas - Stacy Coulter: (469) 600-5995 admin@stacycoulter.com

 

UTAH

Tamra Everson: (602) 330-4424 tamraeverson@gmail.com

 

VERMONT

Marc Novitch: (603) 493-5399 mjnovi@comcast.net

 

VIRGIN ISLANDS

PALECEK Customer Service: 800-274-7730 info@palecek.com

 

VIRGINIA

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

WASHINGTON

Lori Horton (425) 753-4515 LLHORTON1@comcast.net

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

WASHINGTON D.C.

Jerome Group: (410) 581-8696 beverly@jerome-group.com

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Sheryl Watts: 810) 659-1159 SherylWattsRep@yahoo.com

 

WISCONSIN

Susan Andrea: (262) 515-3555 susan@andreahome.com

 

WYOMING

Regan Paluch: (720) 320-5005 info@reganpaluch.com

 

// CANADA //

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.net

 

CANADA – CENTRAL & EASTERN

Lynn Savage: (204) 391-3947 lynn@lynnsavagestudio.com

 

WESTERN CANADA

Chuck Horton: (425) 985-8316 cehorton1@comcast.com

 

// CARIBBEAN //

Diana Candanedo: 00-507-214-7396 dcandanedo@dcbrandsinc.com

 

// CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA //

Diana Candanedo: 00-507-214-7396 dcandanedo@dcbrandsinc.com

 

// DOMINICAN REPUBLIC //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@yahoo.com

 

// MEXICO //

Diana Candanedo: 00-507-214-7396 dcandanedo@dcbrandsinc.com

 

// PANAMA //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@gmail.com

 

// PUERTO RICO //

Lisette Merino: (787) 525-3270 lisamerino@gmail.com

 

// RUSSIA //

Edward Molchadsky: 7926-724-22-75 madison.russia@gmail.com

 

// MIDDLE EAST //

Murat Erdem: (910) 392-2101 merdem@dsintl.com

 

// EUROPE //

Giulia Perin : giulia.perin@nicholashaslam.com

Paolo Moschino: +44 (0)207 730 8623 paolo@nicholashaslam.com